Calem ooh Hey Calem ooh Girl you wish I was gonna call you baby No I got a lotta problems more than Jay Z All you got right on your mind Gucci or Louis I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see If she hot Imma talk to her on a daily I can even do a night all these be many I could you call you my wifey but don’t believe I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see
Мне не нужна невеста Положу тебя на место Нам с тобой стало тесно Подкралась весна Ночи без сна Я не буду за тебя бороться Твой грепплинг это жестко Ты такая актриса Но где твой Оскар Ты права я ребенок Но ты не соска Ты че вор ? Ты украла мое сердце Ты чего ? Я не знаю слово нельзя Я не знаю как жить без тебя Я бэд бой тут ножи Я весь в цепях На мне рога Будто бы я goat Я хотел ей в рот Но она просит на живот Ты хотела на Манхэттен Сука, Химки не Нью Йорк От проблем Я не спрячу нас под зонт
Возьму тебя на 3-4 Че такая мокрая это просто игры в тире Были вдруг чувства, но они обнулились Да я бэд бой Ты сама напросилась бэйба Ты сама напросилась бэйб Сейчас я за рулем, мы больше не вдвоем I just wanna let you know
Girl you wish I was gonna call you baby No I got a lotta problems more than Jay Z All you got right on your mind Gucci or Louis I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see If she hot Imma talk to her on a daily I can even do a night all these be many I could you call you my wifey but don’t believe I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see
Girl you wish I was gonna call you baby No I got a lotta problems more than Jay Z All you got right on your mind Gucci or Louis I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see If she hot Imma talk to her on a daily I can even do a night all these be many I could you call you my wifey but don’t believe I’m a bad boy Why you can’t see Calem, ooh Hey Calem, ooh Girl, you wish I was gonna call you "baby" Nah, I got a lotta problems—more than Jay-Z All you’ve got on your mind is Gucci or Louis I’m a bad boy Why can’t you see? If she’s hot, I’m gonna talk to her on the daily I could even spend the night—there are plenty of them I could call you my wifey, but don’t you believe it I’m a bad boy Why can’t you see?
I don’t need a bride I’ll put you back in your place Things got too cramped for the two of us Spring has crept in Sleepless nights I won’t fight for you Your "grappling" is too rough You’re such an actress But where’s your Oscar? You’re right, I’m a child But you’re no pacifier Are you a thief? You stole my heart What’s gotten into you? I don't know the word "can't" I don't know how to live without you I'm a bad boy—knives are out here I'm draped in chains I've got horns on my head Like I'm the GOAT I wanted to finish in her mouth But she asked for it on her stomach You wanted to go to Manhattan? Bitch, Khimki ain't New York And from our problems I won't be shielding us under an umbrella
I'll take you on the count of three... four... Why are you so wet? It's just a game—like a shooting gallery Feelings popped up for a moment, but they went back to zero Yeah, I'm a bad boy You asked for this yourself, babe You asked for this yourself, babe Right now I'm behind the wheel; we're not together anymore I just wanna let you know
Girl, you wish I was gonna call you "baby" Nah, I got a lotta problems—more than Jay-Z All you got on your mind is Gucci or Louis I'm a bad boy Why can't you see? If she's hot, I'm gonna talk to her on the daily I could even spend the night—there are plenty of them I could call you my wifey, but don't you believe it I'm a bad boy Why can't you see?
Girl, you wish I was gonna call you "baby" Nah, I got a lotta problems—more than Jay-Z All you got on your mind is Gucci or Louis I'm a bad boy Why can't you see? If she's hot, I'm gonna talk to her on the daily I could even spend the night—there are plenty of them I could call you my wifey, but don't you believe it I'm a bad boy Why can't you see?